Four new faces included in Tigers Test squad against Zim


Sports desk, October 25: The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) on Thursday announced the squad for the two-match Test series against Zimbabwe.The first Test will start in Sylhet on 3 November while the second Test will be held at the SBNCS in Dhaka between 11 and 15 November.

Mahmudullah Riyad will captain Bangladesh in the two tests against Zimbabwe in the absence of the injured Shakib.


Mahmud Ullah (Captain), Imrul Kayes, Litton Kumer Das, Mominul Haque, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mushfiqur Rahim, Ariful Haque, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taijul Islam, Abu Jayed Chowdhury Rahi, Shafiul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Md Mithun, Khaled Ahmed, Nazmul Islam Apu